

Bepartment of Ecology & Environmental Sciences

Pondicherry 605014 Tel.: +91 413 2654 323

Fax: +91 413 2656 745

E-Mail: kv.deviprasad@gmail.com

28 Aug 2019 PUE/KVDP/19/Elections/

Sub.:: II Phase - Observers and Polling Officials

For the II Phase of Elections to the Students' Council, to be held on 31st August 2019, to enable the smooth conduct the following appointments are effected:

Election Officer:

Dr P Thangadurai Dept. of Nano Science & Technology

<u>Observers</u>:

Prof. P Natarajan, Dept. of Commerce

Prof. J Krishnan, Dept. of Sanskrit

Prof. Rajeswari Seshadri, Dept. of Mathematics

Polling Officers:

Dr A Praveen, Dept. of Physical Education

Dr Valerie Dhkar, Dept. of Anthropology

Dr Toka Swu, Dept. of Chemistry

Dr C Aruna Dept. of Sociology

Dr R Arun Prasath, Dept. of Green Energy Technology

Dr K Suresh Babu, Dept. of Nano Science & Technology

[K V DEVI PRASAD]

TO
THE PERSONS CONCERNED
COPY TO SYSTEMS MANAGER